Menu
Book a call 8 800 333 36 62
Experts
Expert
Russian Patent attorney №1733
Alina Akinshina

Alina is a registered patent attorney specializing in Software, Databases, and Integrated Circuit Topologies, provides consulting support for software and database registration at the Russian Patent Office and the Library of US Congress. She also manages the entry process of software products into the Russian Software Register.

Alina is a key note speaker and guest expert in the field of digitalization of intellectual property management at the annual conference Skolkovo LegalTech, major innovation and economic forums such as St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, Russian Internet Week, InnoWave, etc.

She was a guest lecturer at the adult education courses ‘LegalTech Director’ at the Kutafin Moscow State Law University, joint Accelerator Softline Venture Partners and OPORA Russia (All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization for Small and Medium Businesses), as well as at the webinars of Uralsib Bank’s University of Business and seminars of the State Budgetary Institution ‘Small Businesses of Moscow’.

Alina is a member of the RSPP (Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs Committee) on Intellectual Property and Creative Industries, author and holder of 18 invention patents, as well as a number of research articles published in both Russia and abroad.

Quote:

There is almost no room for technical science fiction – too quickly it becomes a reality nowadays.

Alina Akinshina
Russian Patent attorney №1733
Book a consultation
Work experience: since 2011 Tertiary education: B.S. Chemistry (North-Caucasus Federal University), B.S. Construction Management (South-West State University), M.A. Corporate Research, Development and Innovation Management (National Research University Higher School of Economics), Startup Academy (Skolkovo International School of management) Position: Chief Executive Officer

Меню
Заказать звонок 8 800 333 36 62
Эксперты
Эксперт
Патентный поверенный РФ №1733
Алина Акиншина

Алина является зарегистрированным патентным поверенным по специализации "Программы для ЭВМ, базы данных, топологии интегральных микросхем", осуществляет консультационное сопровождение процедур регистрации программ и баз данных в Роспатенте и Библиотеке Конгресса США. Также сопровождает проекты по внесению программных продуктов в Реестр российского программного обеспечения.

Алина выступает в качестве спикера и приглашенного эксперта в области цифровизации управления интеллектуальной собственностью в рамках ежегодной конференции Skolkovo LegalTech, крупных инновационных и экономических форумов - Петербургского международного экономического форума, Russian Internet Week, InnoWave и др.

С участием Алины как лектора в разное время проходили курсы повышения квалификации "LegalTech Директор" при МГЮА имени О.Е. Кутафина, программы совместного Акселератора Softline Venture Partners и ОПОРЫ России, а также вебинары Университета Бизнеса Банка Уралсиб и семинары ГБУ "Малый бизнес Москвы".

Алина является членом ассоциации ECTA, автором 18 собственных патентов на изобретения, а также ряда научных статей в российских и зарубежных изданиях.

Цитаты:

Места для технической фантастики почти не осталось — слишком быстро она становится реальностью.

Алина Акиншина
Патентный поверенный РФ №1733
Проконсультироваться
Опыт работы: с 2011 года Образование: Химия (СКФУ), Строительство (ЮЗГУ), Управление исследованиями, инновациями и разработками в компании (НИУ ВШЭ), Стартап-Академия (МШУ "Сколково"), Должность: Генеральный директор