Menu
Book a call 8 800 333 36 62
Services
Service
Industrial designs
Maintaining an industrial design patent in force
 6990 
Book a service!
3 days
Fee from 800 

Industrial design patent must be renewed every 5 years. Maintenance fee is paid for the 5 following years once the patent is granted, but the cost of the fee varies and is calculated according to the State Regulation of Patent and Other Fees.
In the event that the due date is missed, the validity of the patent can be restored within the next 3 years.
Patent protection will be terminated without renewal upon the expiration of this period.

Support the decision made by 4000 of our clients from all over the country!
Русская консервная компания

We trusted the team at Online Patent and managed to register new trademarks and industrial designs with the minimal effort. We no longer need to spend time searching for the right partner in the field of IP protection – we can easily implement our projects with the support of Online Patent.

Наталья Гришина
PCC Rail

Online Patent is a reliable partner with a proved expertise which we can always rely on. The management and staff are highly professional and are able to maintain a constructive conversation. We managed to register several trademarks, one utility model patent, and are planning to continue working on the registration portfolio for an ever-expanding range of products of the company.

Лев Лернер
VTB Registrar

Over the years of cooperation, Online Patent has established itself as a reliable partner providing consistently high quality of a wide range of services related to the registration of such IP objects as trademarks and software products.

Гецьман Максим Александрович
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

We managed to register a database for one of the major university projects for the development of a digital educational environment with Online Patent. We were impressed by the diligence, convenience of service and qualified consulting support.

Галина Каллаур, к.э.н
SELGROS Cash&Carry

To have your own brand protected by a trademark is one of the important elements of business development in retail. High level of professionalism and the right attitude is what set the tone to our collaboration with Online Patent. During our cooperation, the company established itself as a reliable partner capable of solving complex, non-trivial issues.

Официальный представитель
HeadHunter

Interface and functionality of the system is exactly what was lacking in managing a lot of trademarks, which we already have over 50. And the application process is very clear! Being able to keep track of the office work and maintain synchronized registers in other countries is an important step in automating IP management in our company. Everything is very easy to use. We are now waiting for the remaining countries for our portfolio to be added. It's nice that the system is updated with new features upon our requests.

Юрий Евгеньевич Донников
Русская консервная компания

We trusted the team at Online Patent and managed to register new trademarks and industrial designs with the minimal effort. We no longer need to spend time searching for the right partner in the field of IP protection – we can easily implement our projects with the support of Online Patent.

Наталья Гришина
PCC Rail

Online Patent is a reliable partner with a proved expertise which we can always rely on. The management and staff are highly professional and are able to maintain a constructive conversation. We managed to register several trademarks, one utility model patent, and are planning to continue working on the registration portfolio for an ever-expanding range of products of the company.

Лев Лернер
VTB Registrar

Over the years of cooperation, Online Patent has established itself as a reliable partner providing consistently high quality of a wide range of services related to the registration of such IP objects as trademarks and software products.

Гецьман Максим Александрович
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

We managed to register a database for one of the major university projects for the development of a digital educational environment with Online Patent. We were impressed by the diligence, convenience of service and qualified consulting support.

Галина Каллаур, к.э.н
SELGROS Cash&Carry

To have your own brand protected by a trademark is one of the important elements of business development in retail. High level of professionalism and the right attitude is what set the tone to our collaboration with Online Patent. During our cooperation, the company established itself as a reliable partner capable of solving complex, non-trivial issues.

Официальный представитель
HeadHunter

Interface and functionality of the system is exactly what was lacking in managing a lot of trademarks, which we already have over 50. And the application process is very clear! Being able to keep track of the office work and maintain synchronized registers in other countries is an important step in automating IP management in our company. Everything is very easy to use. We are now waiting for the remaining countries for our portfolio to be added. It's nice that the system is updated with new features upon our requests.

Юрий Евгеньевич Донников
Русская консервная компания

We trusted the team at Online Patent and managed to register new trademarks and industrial designs with the minimal effort. We no longer need to spend time searching for the right partner in the field of IP protection – we can easily implement our projects with the support of Online Patent.

Наталья Гришина
PCC Rail

Online Patent is a reliable partner with a proved expertise which we can always rely on. The management and staff are highly professional and are able to maintain a constructive conversation. We managed to register several trademarks, one utility model patent, and are planning to continue working on the registration portfolio for an ever-expanding range of products of the company.

Лев Лернер
VTB Registrar

Over the years of cooperation, Online Patent has established itself as a reliable partner providing consistently high quality of a wide range of services related to the registration of such IP objects as trademarks and software products.

Гецьман Максим Александрович
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

We managed to register a database for one of the major university projects for the development of a digital educational environment with Online Patent. We were impressed by the diligence, convenience of service and qualified consulting support.

Галина Каллаур, к.э.н
SELGROS Cash&Carry

To have your own brand protected by a trademark is one of the important elements of business development in retail. High level of professionalism and the right attitude is what set the tone to our collaboration with Online Patent. During our cooperation, the company established itself as a reliable partner capable of solving complex, non-trivial issues.

Официальный представитель
HeadHunter

Interface and functionality of the system is exactly what was lacking in managing a lot of trademarks, which we already have over 50. And the application process is very clear! Being able to keep track of the office work and maintain synchronized registers in other countries is an important step in automating IP management in our company. Everything is very easy to use. We are now waiting for the remaining countries for our portfolio to be added. It's nice that the system is updated with new features upon our requests.

Юрий Евгеньевич Донников

Our clients:

Start now
Fast, convenient, online Maintaining an industrial design patent in force
Quality services Qualified support Convenient toolkit

Меню
Заказать звонок +7 800 333 36 62
Услуги
Услуги
Промышленные образцы
Поддержание патента на промышленный образец в силе
 6990 
Заказать
3 дня
Пошлина: от 800 

Патент на промышленный образец необходимо поддерживать раз в 5 лет. Платеж за поддержание вносится сразу за 5 лет, при этом размер пошлины рассчитывается согласно Положению о патентных и иных пошлинах, действующему на дату поддержания патента в силе. В случае, если срок поддержания патента в силе будет пропущен, действие патента удастся восстановить в течение трех лет с даты пропуска срока. По истечению указанного периода, правовая охрана патента будет прекращена без возможности возобновления.

Присоединяйтесь к выбору, который сделали 4000 наших клиентов со всей страны!
Русская консервная компания

Мы полностью доверились команде профессионалов и зарегистрировали новые товарные знаки и промышленные образцы с минимальными усилиями. Нам больше не нужно тратить время на поиск лучшего партнера в сфере охраны интеллектуальной собственности: благодаря заботе ООО "Онлайн патент" можем легко реализовывать свои проекты.

Наталья Гришина
PCC Rail

Онлайн Патент - надежный партнер, на экспертизу которого мы всегда можем положиться. Руководство и сотрудники компании отличаются высокой профессиональной подготовкой и умением вести конструктивный диалог. С помощью сервиса регистрировали несколько товарных знаков, патент на полезную модель, планируем продолжать работу над портфелем регистраций для постоянно расширяемого ассортимента продуктов компании.

Лев Лернер
ВТБ Регистратор

За годы сотрудничества Онлайн Патент зарекомендовал себя как надежный партнер, обеспечивающий неизменно высокое качество по большому спектру услуг связанных с оформлением прав на интеллектуальную собственность, например регистрации товарных знаков и программных продуктов.

Гецьман Максим Александрович
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

С помощью Онлайн Патента регистрировали базу данных для одного из крупных проектов университета по развитию цифровой образовательной среды. Остались довольны оперативной работой, удобством сервиса и квалифицированной консультационной поддержкой.

Галина Каллаур, к.э.н
SELGROS Cash&Carry

Товарный знак на собственную торговую марку - один из важных элементов развития бизнеса в ритейле. Высокий уровень профессиональной квалификации в сочетании с приятным и деловым отношением стали весомым аргументом для нашей совместной работы с Онлайн Патентом. За время нашего сотрудничества компания зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, способный решать и сложные, и нетривиальные задачи.

Официальный представитель
HeadHunter

Функционал и интерфейс системы – именно то, чего очень не хватало раньше в работе с массой товарных знаков, которых у нас уже более 50. И с заявками все очень наглядно! Возможность отслеживать делопроизводство и вести синхронизируемые реестры по другим странам — это важный шаг по автоматизации работы с интеллектуальной собственностью в компании. Очень нужный функционал реализован. Все очень удобно. Уже работаем, и сейчас ожидаем добавление оставшихся стран для нашего портфеля. Приятно, что система оперативно пополняется новым функционалом по нашим запросам.

Юрий Евгеньевич Донников
Русская консервная компания

Мы полностью доверились команде профессионалов и зарегистрировали новые товарные знаки и промышленные образцы с минимальными усилиями. Нам больше не нужно тратить время на поиск лучшего партнера в сфере охраны интеллектуальной собственности: благодаря заботе ООО "Онлайн патент" можем легко реализовывать свои проекты.

Наталья Гришина
PCC Rail

Онлайн Патент - надежный партнер, на экспертизу которого мы всегда можем положиться. Руководство и сотрудники компании отличаются высокой профессиональной подготовкой и умением вести конструктивный диалог. С помощью сервиса регистрировали несколько товарных знаков, патент на полезную модель, планируем продолжать работу над портфелем регистраций для постоянно расширяемого ассортимента продуктов компании.

Лев Лернер
ВТБ Регистратор

За годы сотрудничества Онлайн Патент зарекомендовал себя как надежный партнер, обеспечивающий неизменно высокое качество по большому спектру услуг связанных с оформлением прав на интеллектуальную собственность, например регистрации товарных знаков и программных продуктов.

Гецьман Максим Александрович
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

С помощью Онлайн Патента регистрировали базу данных для одного из крупных проектов университета по развитию цифровой образовательной среды. Остались довольны оперативной работой, удобством сервиса и квалифицированной консультационной поддержкой.

Галина Каллаур, к.э.н
SELGROS Cash&Carry

Товарный знак на собственную торговую марку - один из важных элементов развития бизнеса в ритейле. Высокий уровень профессиональной квалификации в сочетании с приятным и деловым отношением стали весомым аргументом для нашей совместной работы с Онлайн Патентом. За время нашего сотрудничества компания зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, способный решать и сложные, и нетривиальные задачи.

Официальный представитель
HeadHunter

Функционал и интерфейс системы – именно то, чего очень не хватало раньше в работе с массой товарных знаков, которых у нас уже более 50. И с заявками все очень наглядно! Возможность отслеживать делопроизводство и вести синхронизируемые реестры по другим странам — это важный шаг по автоматизации работы с интеллектуальной собственностью в компании. Очень нужный функционал реализован. Все очень удобно. Уже работаем, и сейчас ожидаем добавление оставшихся стран для нашего портфеля. Приятно, что система оперативно пополняется новым функционалом по нашим запросам.

Юрий Евгеньевич Донников
Русская консервная компания

Мы полностью доверились команде профессионалов и зарегистрировали новые товарные знаки и промышленные образцы с минимальными усилиями. Нам больше не нужно тратить время на поиск лучшего партнера в сфере охраны интеллектуальной собственности: благодаря заботе ООО "Онлайн патент" можем легко реализовывать свои проекты.

Наталья Гришина
PCC Rail

Онлайн Патент - надежный партнер, на экспертизу которого мы всегда можем положиться. Руководство и сотрудники компании отличаются высокой профессиональной подготовкой и умением вести конструктивный диалог. С помощью сервиса регистрировали несколько товарных знаков, патент на полезную модель, планируем продолжать работу над портфелем регистраций для постоянно расширяемого ассортимента продуктов компании.

Лев Лернер
ВТБ Регистратор

За годы сотрудничества Онлайн Патент зарекомендовал себя как надежный партнер, обеспечивающий неизменно высокое качество по большому спектру услуг связанных с оформлением прав на интеллектуальную собственность, например регистрации товарных знаков и программных продуктов.

Гецьман Максим Александрович
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

С помощью Онлайн Патента регистрировали базу данных для одного из крупных проектов университета по развитию цифровой образовательной среды. Остались довольны оперативной работой, удобством сервиса и квалифицированной консультационной поддержкой.

Галина Каллаур, к.э.н
SELGROS Cash&Carry

Товарный знак на собственную торговую марку - один из важных элементов развития бизнеса в ритейле. Высокий уровень профессиональной квалификации в сочетании с приятным и деловым отношением стали весомым аргументом для нашей совместной работы с Онлайн Патентом. За время нашего сотрудничества компания зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, способный решать и сложные, и нетривиальные задачи.

Официальный представитель
HeadHunter

Функционал и интерфейс системы – именно то, чего очень не хватало раньше в работе с массой товарных знаков, которых у нас уже более 50. И с заявками все очень наглядно! Возможность отслеживать делопроизводство и вести синхронизируемые реестры по другим странам — это важный шаг по автоматизации работы с интеллектуальной собственностью в компании. Очень нужный функционал реализован. Все очень удобно. Уже работаем, и сейчас ожидаем добавление оставшихся стран для нашего портфеля. Приятно, что система оперативно пополняется новым функционалом по нашим запросам.

Юрий Евгеньевич Донников

Нам доверяют:

Начать сейчас
Быстро, удобно, онлайн Поддержание патента на промышленный образец в силе
Качественные услуги Квалифицированная поддержка Удобный инструментарий